Documentary
Foster Families
River Island

Артур Вальверде – режиссер мирового уровня, который специализируется на моде и стиле. В список его наград входят Лучшая операторская работа La Jolla Fashion Film Festival, Приз жюри Kinoma (Париж), номинации Лучший режиссер, Лучшая операторская работа, Лучшая идея, Лучший монтаж, Лучшая музыка премий LJFFF (Сан-Диего), Berlin fashion Film festival, Bokeh fashion film festival, Berlin Lift-off, Los Angeles FFF, Miami FFF, Australian FFF; выставки в Lightbox (Нью-Йорк), публикации в таких журналах как Vice, Noisey, Fubiz, Kaltblut, Beautiful savage, Tvboooooom ADN Directors notes, Le bonbon, R-Advisor, PulseRadio, среди прочего появление в документальных категориях Vimeo, Vimeo Experimental.

На его счету более 50 фестивальных показов и 50 000 просмотров онлайн. Дэниэл Д’Алимонте – это режиссер со страстью к столкновению жанров в повествовании. Он закончил Университет Чапман и Canadian Film Centre, где он снял две короткометражки - The Haymaker, картина о боксе, фаворит фестиваля, который был удостоен звания Vimeo Staff Pick, и Cold Feet, его новая черная комедия про мафию. При написании сценариев для фильмов, он сосредотачивается на истории об обрядах перехода, показанных сквозь призму жанра.

Хопи Аллард – режиссер, который живет и работает в Лондоне. Его фильмы обладают запоминающийся визуальной эстетикой и насыщенной атмосферой. Он снимал для Prada, Adidas и работал с первоклассными талантами, среди которых Дэвид Бекхэм и Итан Хоук.

Его шестое чувство позволяет ему не упустить из виду ни одной мельчайшей детали. Харизма и спонтанность вдохновляют съемочную группу и актеров. Его работа с Mercedes-Benz доказала, что он может справиться с самыми взыскательными запросами.

Ханна Беширевич – режиссер и фотограф. Она родилась в Сараево, выросла в Норвегии и переехала в Париж в возрасте 18 лет. Ей всегда недоставало визуальных воспоминаний из ее детства, поэтому она посвятила свою жизнь созданию изображений. Спустя 8 лет в Париже она приобрела внушительный опыт в фото- и кинопроектах. Ее фотографии выставлялись в Milk Gallery (Нью-Йорк) и печатались в Harper’s Bazaar. Беширевич сотрудничала с различными мировыми влиятельными модными и люксовыми брендами, работала в кинопроектах для Dior, Christian Louboutin Beaute, Louis Vuitton, 25 magazine, Mary Katrantzou, Bureau Betak, Magnum, Armani, Domperignon, Pigalle и Rodarte.

Любовь Пола к кинематографу отражается в его работе на широко известные бренды, такие как Hugo Boss, Herbal Essences, Longchamp, Agent Provocateur, Virgin Airlines, Sky, Pantene и Chanel. Пол снял несколько социальных рекламных телевизионных роликов для таких брендов как Debenhams, Westfield и Listerine, что поспособствовало его разносторонности в области моды и стиля жизни. Помимо его работы в сфере моды и рекламы Пол наслаждается написанием и съемкой музыкальных видео и короткометражных фильмов, что помогает ему совершенствовать свой уникальный стиль.

Documentary
Foster Families
River Island

Arthur Valverde is an international director specialized in beauty/fashion and lifestyle. His list of awards includes Best cinematography at La Jolla Fashion Film Festival, Jury Price at Kinoma Paris, nominations for Best director, Best cinematography, Best concept, Best editing, Best music at LJFFF San Diego, at Berlin fashion Film festival, Bokeh fashion film festival, Berlin Lift-off, Los Angeles FFF, Miami FFF; Australian FFF; exhibited at Lightbox New York city, publications on magazines such as Vice, Noisey, Fubiz, Kaltblut, Beautiful savage, Tvboooooom ADN Directors notes, Le bonbon, R-Advisor, PulseRadio, featured on Vimeo doc categories, Vimeo Experimental, among others.

With over 50 festival screenings for his films and 50,000 views online, Daniel D'Alimonte is a filmmaker with a penchant for mixing genres to tell his stories. He's an alumni of Chapman University and the Canadian Film Centre where he directed two short films - The Haymaker, a festival favourite about boxing that's become a Vimeo Staff Pick - and - Cold Feet, his new mafia dark comedy. He's developing feature scripts for both films, with a focus on telling stories about rites of passages through the genre lens.

Hopi Allard is a director living and working in London. His films have a recognizable visual aesthetic and strong sense of atmosphere. He has shot for Prada, Adidas and worked with A-class talents, including David Beckham and Ethan Hawke.

His sixth sense does not allow him to miss any details. Charisma and spontaneity always make the crew and the cast feel inspired. His production for Mercedes-Benz proves that he can handle even the most demanding visions.

Beširević is a Director & Photographer. Born in Sarajevo, she grew up in Norway and moved to Paris at the age of 18. Growing up she lacked any visual records of her childhood, which is why she has chosen to spend her life creating images. After 8 years in Paris, she has built a striking portfolio of photography and film projects. Her photography has been exhibited at Milk Gallery (New York), and been featured in Harper’s Bazaar. Beširević has collaborated with a wide selection of the world’s most influential fashion and luxury brands, working on film projects for Dior, Christian Louboutin Beaute, Louis Vuitton, 25 magazine, Mary Katrantzou, Bureau Betak, Magnum, Armani, Domperignon, Pigalle and Rodarte

Pauls love of cinematography can be seen throughout his work for high profile brands such as Hugo Boss, Herbal Essences, Longchamp, Agent Provocateur, Virgin Airlines, Sky, Pantene and Chanel to name a few. Paul has shot a number of life style T.V commercials for brands such as Debenhams, Westfield and Listerine helping to strengthen his versatility across the beauty and lifestyle market. Alongside his Fashion and Commercials work Paul enjoys writing and shooting music videos and short films whilst continually honing his on-trend style.